skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links


Steve Gapinski

MN Hockey D-5 Director

Phone: 612-386-9337

Tim Reuter


Phone: 320-250-9612

Mande Hatten

1st Vice President

Phone: 320-266-2162

Rick Mueller

2nd Vice President

Phone: 612-860-5797

Dena Walters


Phone: 320-266-2255

Jeff Swenson


Phone: (763) 228-6445

Mike Mooney

Supervisor of Officials

Phone: (612) 812-3268

Bill Breeden

D5 League Coordinator

Phone: 952-715-9605

Derrick Brown

Coach in Chief

Phone: 507-220-4108

Brian Johnson

Director of CCM High Performance and Tier !

Phone: 320-221-0592

Jeff Carlen

Tournament Coordinator

Phone: (320)274-3509

Should you Smile for the team picture?

You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW