skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

River Lakes Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday November 07, 2019

Hutchinson

8

River Lakes

3

Saturday November 16, 2019

Sartell

7

River Lakes

3

Saturday November 23, 2019

Marshall

3

River Lakes

5

Saturday November 30, 2019

River Lakes

5

STMA A

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Luverne

5

River Lakes

3

Sunday December 08, 2019

River Lakes

3

Sartell

8

Saturday December 21, 2019

New Ulm

5

River Lakes

1

Saturday December 21, 2019

River Lakes

1

Hutchinson

10

Sunday December 22, 2019

River Lakes

4

Litchfield / DC

1

Saturday December 28, 2019

River Lakes

4

Moose

7

Sunday January 12, 2020

River Lakes

2

New Ulm

8

Friday January 31, 2020

STMA A

0

River Lakes

8

Saturday February 01, 2020

Litchfield / DC

2

River Lakes

5

Sunday February 02, 2020

Moose

6

River Lakes

1

Sunday February 09, 2020

River Lakes

5

Marshall

1

Sunday February 09, 2020

River Lakes

3

Luverne

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PA-10 Thu Nov 7
L
Richmond
FINAL
PA-18 Sat Nov 16
L
Paynesville
FINAL
PA-49 Sat Nov 23
W
Richmond
FINAL
PA-66 Sat Nov 30
W
@ STMA A
STMA Gold
FINAL
PA-29 Sat Dec 7
L
Paynesville
FINAL
PA-55 Sun Dec 8
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PA-16 Sat Dec 21
L
Sleepy Eye
FINAL
PA-39 Sat Dec 21
L
Hutch East
FINAL
PA-34 Sun Dec 22
W
Litchfield
FINAL
PA-51 Sat Dec 28
L
@ Moose
Monticello
FINAL
PA-65 Sun Jan 12
L
Paynesville
FINAL
PA-4 Fri Jan 31
W
Richmond
FINAL
PA-7 Sat Feb 1
W
Richmond
FINAL
PA-30 Sun Feb 2
L
Richmond
FINAL
PA-41 Sun Feb 9
W
Marshall
FINAL
PA-61 Sun Feb 9
L
Luverne
FINAL