skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

STMA Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 16, 2019

STMA A

3

Marshall

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

STMA A

0

New Ulm

7

Thursday November 21, 2019

Moose

7

STMA A

0

Sunday November 24, 2019

STMA A

1

Luverne

8

Friday November 29, 2019

STMA A

2

Sartell

14

Saturday November 30, 2019

River Lakes

5

STMA A

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Luverne

10

STMA A

0

Sunday December 15, 2019

STMA A

1

Litchfield / DC

9

Friday December 20, 2019

Sartell

9

STMA A

0

Sunday December 22, 2019

STMA A

2

Hutchinson

12

Saturday January 04, 2020

New Ulm

8

STMA A

2

Tuesday January 07, 2020

STMA A

0

Moose

10

Saturday January 18, 2020

Litchfield / DC

7

STMA A

0

Friday January 31, 2020

STMA A

0

River Lakes

8

Saturday February 01, 2020

Marshall

8

STMA A

3

Monday February 03, 2020

Hutchinson

3

STMA A

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PA-17 Sat Nov 16
L
Marshall
FINAL
PA-37 Sat Nov 16
L
New Ulm
FINAL
PA-48 Thu Nov 21
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-42 Sun Nov 24
L
Luverne
FINAL
PA-2 Fri Nov 29
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PA-66 Sat Nov 30
L
STMA Gold
FINAL
PA-68 Sat Dec 7
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-43 Sun Dec 15
L
Litchfield
FINAL
PA-36 Fri Dec 20
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-13 Sun Dec 22
L
Hutch West
FINAL
PA-53 Sat Jan 4
L
STMA Gold
FINAL
PA-32 Tue Jan 7
L
@ Moose
Monticello
FINAL
PA-20 Sat Jan 18
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-4 Fri Jan 31
L
Richmond
FINAL
PA-69 Sat Feb 1
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-27 Mon Feb 3
L
STMA Gold
FINAL