skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Monticello Moose B2 Pee Wee B

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday November 14, 2019

STMA Gold

2

Moose B2

1

Saturday November 16, 2019

Moose B2

10

Hutchinson

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

River Lakes B2

2

Moose B2

7

Sunday November 24, 2019

Sauk Rapids 2

4

Moose B2

2

Friday December 06, 2019

Moose B2

7

STMA Blue

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

Moose B2

6

River Lakes B2

3

Sunday December 08, 2019

St. Cloud White

2

Moose B2

6

Saturday December 14, 2019

Moose B2

6

Buffalo White

11

Sunday December 15, 2019

Sartell B2

5

Moose B2

4

Thursday December 19, 2019

Moose B2

5

STMA Gold

5

Saturday December 21, 2019

Litchfield / DC

10

Moose B2

4

Sunday December 22, 2019

Hutchinson

2

Moose B2

6

Sunday December 29, 2019

Buffalo White

15

Moose B2

0

Saturday January 04, 2020

Moose B2

2

Sauk Rapids 2

4

Sunday January 05, 2020

Moose B2

4

Sartell B2

4

Tuesday January 21, 2020

STMA Blue

2

Moose B2

8

Saturday January 25, 2020

Moose B2

0

Litchfield / DC

11

Sunday January 26, 2020

Moose B2

2

St. Cloud White

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PB-75 Thu Nov 14
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-18 Sat Nov 16
W
Hutch East
FINAL
PB-59 Sun Nov 17
W
Monticello
FINAL
PB-125 Sun Nov 24
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-128 Fri Dec 6
W
STMA Blue
FINAL
PB-112 Sat Dec 7
W
Paynesville
FINAL
PB-79 Sun Dec 8
W
Monticello
FINAL
PB-10 Sat Dec 14
L
Buffalo Old
FINAL
PB-148 Sun Dec 15
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-17 Thu Dec 19
T
STMA Gold
FINAL
PB-150 Sat Dec 21
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-20 Sun Dec 22
W
Monticello
FINAL
PB-162 Sun Dec 29
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-50 Sat Jan 4
L
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
PB-26 Sun Jan 5
T
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PB-57 Tue Jan 21
W
Monticello
FINAL
PB-146 Sat Jan 25
L
Litchfield
FINAL
PB-49 Sun Jan 26
T
MAC-Torrey
FINAL