skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

St. Cloud Red Girls U10B

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 10, 2019

St. Cloud Red

5

Sartell / SR

8

Sunday November 17, 2019

St. Cloud Red

3

NWC White

0

Saturday November 23, 2019

Buffalo Black

2

St. Cloud Red

9

Saturday December 07, 2019

St. Cloud Red

7

Buffalo Purple

2

Sunday December 08, 2019

River Lakes

5

St. Cloud Red

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

St. Cloud Red

2

NWC Red

4

Saturday December 21, 2019

Litchfield / DC

2

St. Cloud Red

4

Thursday January 16, 2020

St. Cloud Black

2

St. Cloud Red

2

Saturday January 18, 2020

NWC Red

4

St. Cloud Red

4

Saturday February 01, 2020

St. Cloud Red

1

Willmar

2

Sunday February 02, 2020

Hutchinson

5

St. Cloud Red

2

Saturday February 08, 2020

St. Cloud Red

6

Buffalo Black

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
G10B-45 Sun Nov 10
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
G10B-63 Sun Nov 17
W
STMA Blue
FINAL
G10B-34 Sat Nov 23
W
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
G10B-57 Sat Dec 7
W
Buffalo New
FINAL
G10B-62 Sun Dec 8
L
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
G10B-22 Sat Dec 14
L
Monticello
FINAL
G10B-15 Sat Dec 21
W
NHC-Main
FINAL
G10B-70 Thu Jan 16
T
NHC-Main
FINAL
G10B-65 Sat Jan 18
T
NHC-Practice
FINAL
G10B-8 Sat Feb 1
L
Willmar BLA
FINAL
G10B-55 Sun Feb 2
L
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
G10B-19 Sat Feb 8
W
Buffalo New
FINAL