skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Buffalo Purple Squirt C

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday November 03, 2019

Buffalo Purple

0

River Lakes Red

9

Sunday December 01, 2019

Buffalo Purple

1

St. Cloud

7

Saturday December 07, 2019

Buffalo Purple

5

Sauk Rapids

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Litchfield / DC

14

Buffalo Purple

1

Saturday December 21, 2019

STMA Gold

22

Buffalo Purple

0

Sunday December 22, 2019

Buffalo Purple

0

Hutchinson

11

Saturday January 11, 2020

Sartell

6

Buffalo Purple

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

River Lakes Black

10

Buffalo Purple

0

Sunday January 19, 2020

Moose

10

Buffalo Purple

0

Sunday February 09, 2020

Willmar

10

Buffalo Purple

0

Saturday February 15, 2020

Buffalo Purple

0

STMA Blue

13

Sunday February 16, 2020

Buffalo Purple

1

Buffalo White

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SC-72 Sun Nov 3
L
Richmond
FINAL
SC-75 Sun Dec 1
L
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
SC-74 Sat Dec 7
W
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
SC-69 Sat Dec 14
L
Buffalo New
FINAL
SC-77 Sat Dec 21
L
Buffalo Old
FINAL
SC-68 Sun Dec 22
L
Hutch West
FINAL
SC-73 Sat Jan 11
L
Buffalo Old
FINAL
SC-71 Sun Jan 12
L
Buffalo New
FINAL
SC-70 Sun Jan 19
L
Buffalo New
FINAL
SC-78 Sun Feb 9
L
Buffalo New
FINAL
SC-76 Sat Feb 15
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
SC-67 Sun Feb 16
L
Buffalo New
FINAL