skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

River Lakes Red Squirt C

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

River Lakes Red

2

Litchfield / DC

6

Sunday November 03, 2019

Buffalo Purple

0

River Lakes Red

9

Saturday November 16, 2019

River Lakes Black

6

River Lakes Red

6

Sunday November 17, 2019

River Lakes Red

1

STMA Gold

10

Saturday November 23, 2019

Hutchinson

2

River Lakes Red

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

River Lakes Red

15

Sauk Rapids

0

Sunday December 22, 2019

STMA Blue

4

River Lakes Red

6

Saturday January 04, 2020

River Lakes Red

4

Buffalo White

1

Saturday January 18, 2020

River Lakes Red

4

Willmar

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

River Lakes Red

6

Sartell

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

St. Cloud

1

River Lakes Red

5

Sunday February 16, 2020

Moose

1

River Lakes Red

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SC-54 Sat Nov 2
L
Litchfield
FINAL
SC-72 Sun Nov 3
W
Richmond
FINAL
SC-19 Sat Nov 16
T
Richmond
FINAL
SC-3 Sun Nov 17
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
SC-52 Sat Nov 23
T
Paynesville
FINAL
SC-40 Sun Nov 24
W
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
SC-37 Sun Dec 22
W
Paynesville
FINAL
SC-45 Sat Jan 4
W
Buffalo New
FINAL
SC-17 Sat Jan 18
T
Willmar CA
FINAL
SC-38 Sun Jan 19
W
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
SC-2 Sat Feb 1
W
Richmond
FINAL
SC-34 Sun Feb 16
W
Richmond
FINAL