skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Monticello Moose Bantam A

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Saturday January 23, 2021

Moose

4

River Lakes

1

Sunday January 24, 2021

Moose

1

Sartell

3

Friday January 29, 2021

Moose

6

St. Cloud

1

Saturday January 30, 2021

Moose

6

Hutchinson

3

Sunday January 31, 2021

Moose

7

Sauk Rapids

3

Sunday January 31, 2021

Willmar

0

Moose

7

Saturday February 20, 2021

Hutchinson

3

Moose

7

Sunday February 21, 2021

Sartell

5

Moose

1

Saturday February 27, 2021

St. Cloud

3

Moose

6

Saturday February 27, 2021

Sauk Rapids

0

Moose

9

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
BA-108 Sat Jan 23
W
Richmond
FINAL
BA-126 Sun Jan 24
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
BA-137 Fri Jan 29
W
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
BA-145 Sat Jan 30
W
Hutch West
FINAL
BA-134 Sun Jan 31
W
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
BA-105 Sun Jan 31
W
Monticello
FINAL
BA-107 Sat Feb 20
W
Monticello
FINAL
BA-124 Sun Feb 21
L
Monticello
FINAL
BA-123 Sat Feb 27
W
Monticello
FINAL
BA-118 Sat Feb 27
W
Monticello
FINAL