skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Buffalo Girls U12A

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Sunday January 17, 2021

Buffalo

4

Hutchinson

3

Monday January 18, 2021

N Wright Cty

2

Buffalo

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

River Lakes

1

Buffalo

5

Saturday January 30, 2021

Buffalo

5

Litchfield / DC

0

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Buffalo

0

N Wright Cty

5

Sunday February 07, 2021

Hutchinson

0

Buffalo

4

Friday February 12, 2021

Buffalo

4

River Lakes

4

Sunday February 14, 2021

Buffalo

1

Hutchinson

2

Sunday February 21, 2021

Litchfield / DC

1

Buffalo

3

Saturday February 27, 2021

N Wright Cty

1

Buffalo

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
G12A-115 Sun Jan 17
W
Hutch West
FINAL
G12A-104 Mon Jan 18
T
Buffalo Purple
FINAL
G12A-118 Sat Jan 23
W
Buffalo Purple
FINAL
G12A-119 Sat Jan 30
W
Litchfield
FINAL
G12A-120 Tue Feb 2
L
Monticello
FINAL
G12A-103 Sun Feb 7
W
Buffalo Purple
FINAL
G12A-109 Fri Feb 12
T
Richmond
FINAL
G12A-122 Sun Feb 14
L
Hutch West
FINAL
G12A-105 Sun Feb 21
W
Buffalo Old
FINAL
G12A-121 Sat Feb 27
L
Buffalo Old
FINAL