skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

North Wright County Red Girls U12B

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Wednesday January 27, 2021

NWC White

0

NWC Red

5

Saturday January 30, 2021

NWC Red

3

Willmar

0

Sunday January 31, 2021

NWC Red

6

Sartell / SR

0

Saturday February 06, 2021

NWC Red

6

St. Cloud

2

Sunday February 07, 2021

Sartell / SR

0

NWC Red

8

Thursday February 11, 2021

Buffalo

0

NWC Red

11

Saturday February 13, 2021

St. Cloud

0

NWC Red

4

Thursday February 18, 2021

NWC Red

8

Buffalo

0

Friday February 19, 2021

NWC Red

7

NWC White

1

Sunday February 21, 2021

Willmar

0

NWC Red

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
G12B-112 Wed Jan 27
W
Monticello
FINAL
G12B-127 Sat Jan 30
W
Willmar CA
FINAL
G12B-122 Sun Jan 31
W
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
G12B-107 Sat Feb 6
W
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
G12B-105 Sun Feb 7
W
Monticello
FINAL
G12B-114 Thu Feb 11
W
STMA Blue
FINAL
G12B-116 Sat Feb 13
W
STMA Blue
FINAL
G12B-119 Thu Feb 18
W
Buffalo Old
FINAL
G12B-130 Fri Feb 19
W
STMA Gold
FINAL
G12B-109 Sun Feb 21
W
STMA Blue
FINAL