skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Sartell / Sauk Rapids Green Girls U10B

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

Litchfield / DC

8

Sartell / SR Green

1

Sunday January 17, 2021

NWC Red

0

Sartell / SR Green

3

Saturday January 30, 2021

Buffalo B Black

1

Sartell / SR Green

2

Sunday January 31, 2021

St. Cloud

0

Sartell / SR Green

3

Saturday February 06, 2021

Sartell / SR Green

Litchfield / DC

Saturday February 13, 2021

Hutchinson

Sartell / SR Green

Saturday February 27, 2021

Sartell / SR Green

Buffalo B Black

Saturday March 13, 2021

Sartell / SR Green

St. Cloud

Saturday March 20, 2021

Sartell / SR Green

NWC Red

Sunday March 28, 2021

Sartell / SR Green

Hutchinson

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
G10B-155 Sat Jan 16
L
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
G10B-115 Sun Jan 17
W
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
G10B-104 Sat Jan 30
W
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
G10B-135 Sun Jan 31
W
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
G10B-127 Sat Feb 6 -
Litchfield
12:15 PM CST
G10B-137 Sat Feb 13 -
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
11:45 AM CST
G10B-119 Sat Feb 27 -
Buffalo Old
3:00 PM CST
G10B-134 Sat Mar 13 -
MAC-Ritsche
3:30 PM CST
G10B-151 Sat Mar 20 -
STMA Blue
3:30 PM CDT
G10B-146 Sun Mar 28 -
Hutch East
1:00 PM CDT