skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

River Lakes Black Squirt C

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Saturday January 23, 2021

River Lakes Black

Hutchinson

Sunday January 24, 2021

Buffalo

1

River Lakes Black

14

Saturday February 13, 2021

River Lakes Black

St. Cloud

Sunday February 14, 2021

River Lakes Black

Sartell

Sunday February 21, 2021

STMA Blue

River Lakes Black

Sunday February 28, 2021

Moose

River Lakes Black

Sunday March 07, 2021

River Lakes Red

River Lakes Black

Sunday March 14, 2021

River Lakes Black

Sauk Rapids Green

Saturday March 20, 2021

River Lakes Black

STMA Gold

Saturday March 27, 2021

Sauk Rapids Gold

River Lakes Black

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
SC-143 Sat Jan 23 -
Hutch East
1:00 PM CST
SC-125 Sun Jan 24
W
Richmond
FINAL
SC-122 Sat Feb 13 -
MAC-Torrey
3:15 PM CST
SC-126 Sun Feb 14 -
Sartell (BPA)
1:15 PM CST
SC-103 Sun Feb 21 -
Richmond
12:25 PM CST
SC-114 Sun Feb 28 -
Paynesville
3:20 PM CST
SC-124 Sun Mar 7 -
Richmond
1:50 PM CST
SC-140 Sun Mar 14 -
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
Postponed
SC-106 Sat Mar 20 -
STMA Blue
12:40 PM CDT
SC-154 Sat Mar 27 -
Richmond
12:55 PM CDT