skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

St. Cloud Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Sunday January 17, 2021

St. Cloud A

1

STMA A

10

Saturday January 30, 2021

St. Cloud A

5

Hutchinson

2

Sunday January 31, 2021

St. Cloud A

1

Buffalo A

5

Saturday February 06, 2021

Sartell A

3

St. Cloud A

1

Sunday February 07, 2021

Sauk Rapids

2

St. Cloud A

5

Saturday February 13, 2021

Moose

9

St. Cloud A

1

Sunday February 14, 2021

Willmar

4

St. Cloud A

4

Saturday February 20, 2021

St. Cloud A

0

Moose

7

Sunday February 21, 2021

Litchfield / DC

7

St. Cloud A

2

Saturday February 27, 2021

St. Cloud A

1

River Lakes

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PA-139 Sun Jan 17
L
@ STMA A
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-147 Sat Jan 30
W
Hutch East
FINAL
PA-115 Sun Jan 31
L
Buffalo Old
FINAL
PA-132 Sat Feb 6
L
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
PA-106 Sun Feb 7
W
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
PA-150 Sat Feb 13
L
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
PA-110 Sun Feb 14
T
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
PA-131 Sat Feb 20
L
@ Moose
Monticello
FINAL
PA-112 Sun Feb 21
L
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
PA-119 Sat Feb 27
L
Richmond
FINAL