skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

STMA Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Sunday January 17, 2021

St. Cloud A

1

STMA A

10

Saturday January 23, 2021

STMA A

0

Sauk Rapids

5

Sunday January 24, 2021

Litchfield / DC

9

STMA A

2

Saturday February 06, 2021

STMA A

6

Buffalo A

1

Sunday February 07, 2021

STMA A

7

Willmar

4

Saturday February 13, 2021

STMA A

7

Hutchinson

2

Saturday February 20, 2021

STMA A

1

Sartell A

8

Sunday February 21, 2021

River Lakes

3

STMA A

3

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Moose

10

STMA A

1

Friday February 26, 2021

Buffalo A

3

STMA A

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PA-139 Sun Jan 17
W
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-122 Sat Jan 23
L
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
PA-109 Sun Jan 24
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-149 Sat Feb 6
W
Buffalo Old
FINAL
PA-142 Sun Feb 7
W
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-103 Sat Feb 13
W
Hutch East
FINAL
PA-136 Sat Feb 20
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PA-144 Sun Feb 21
T
STMA Blue
FINAL
PA-118 Tue Feb 23
L
STMA Gold
FINAL
PA-134 Fri Feb 26
W
STMA Blue
FINAL