skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

Willmar Pee Wee A

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

Litchfield / DC

6

Willmar

6

Sunday January 17, 2021

Willmar

2

Sauk Rapids

12

Saturday January 23, 2021

Hutchinson

1

Willmar

8

Sunday January 24, 2021

Willmar

0

Moose

15

Saturday January 30, 2021

Buffalo A

4

Willmar

2

Saturday February 06, 2021

River Lakes

9

Willmar

1

Sunday February 07, 2021

STMA A

7

Willmar

4

Saturday February 13, 2021

Willmar

3

Sartell A

5

Sunday February 14, 2021

Willmar

4

St. Cloud A

4

Saturday February 20, 2021

Willmar

8

Hutchinson

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PA-141 Sat Jan 16
T
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-123 Sun Jan 17
L
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
PA-146 Sat Jan 23
W
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-108 Sun Jan 24
L
@ Moose
Monticello
FINAL
PA-114 Sat Jan 30
L
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-148 Sat Feb 6
L
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-142 Sun Feb 7
L
Willmar CA
FINAL
PA-117 Sat Feb 13
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PA-110 Sun Feb 14
T
MAC-Ritsche
FINAL
PA-125 Sat Feb 20
W
Hutch East
FINAL