skip navigation
Home Associations Standings Schedule Documents Board Links

STMA B2 White Pee Wee B

Regular Season 2020 - 2021
2020 - 2021 x Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

Hutchinson

2

STMA B2 White

2

Sunday January 17, 2021

STMA B2 White

3

Moose B2 Black

6

Saturday January 23, 2021

STMA B2 Gold

8

STMA B2 White

4

Sunday January 24, 2021

STMA B2 White

1

St. Cloud Black

4

Saturday January 30, 2021

STMA B2 Blue

1

STMA B2 White

5

Sunday January 31, 2021

Buffalo B2

6

STMA B2 White

0

Saturday February 06, 2021

STMA B2 White

4

Sartell B2

9

Saturday February 27, 2021

STMA B2 White

2

Sauk Rapids

5

Sunday February 28, 2021

Moose B2 Red

7

STMA B2 White

0

Saturday March 13, 2021

STMA B2 White

4

River Lakes B2

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
PB-277 Sat Jan 16
T
STMA Blue
FINAL
PB-246 Sun Jan 17
L
Monticello
FINAL
PB-261 Sat Jan 23
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PB-209 Sun Jan 24
L
MAC-Torrey
FINAL
PB-241 Sat Jan 30
W
STMA Gold
FINAL
PB-286 Sun Jan 31
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PB-260 Sat Feb 6
L
Sartell (BPA)
FINAL
PB-289 Sat Feb 27
L
SAE (Sauk Rapids)
FINAL
PB-251 Sun Feb 28
L
STMA Blue
FINAL
PB-207 Sat Mar 13
W
Paynesville
FINAL